Hancock FFA
     Search Register    Login
A Special Project of:
Minnesota FFA Foundation


Upcoming Events:

~ Fall Rally & COLT Sept 22.

~ Tentative...Chapter Meeting/CDE night Sept 22.

~ Chapter Meeting/Pumpkin Carving Oct 7.

~ Soils, Forestry, Floriculture, and Nursery and Landscaping CDEs Oct 8

~ Horse Judging and Dairy Foods CDEs Oct 10.

~ National Convention Oct 29-Nov1

~ Chapter Meeting Nov 10.

~ Christmas Party December 15.



Welcome to the Hancock FFA Chapter Website!!


 Officer at Large:Cole Voorhes, Sentinel:Alex Feuchtenberger, Vice President:Nathan Koehl, Treasurer:Max Feuchtenberger, President:Leah Steiner, Reporter:Elena Schaefer, Secretary:Kamie Feuchtenberger




2013 - 2014 Members

Front Row (L-R): Brady Carter, Kamie Feuchtenberger, Nathan Koehl, Max Feuchtenberger,
Leah Steiner and Lexie Nohl. Second Row: Elena Schaefer, Grace Warner, Sabrina Matson,
Morgan Nelson, Courtney Timmerman, Morgan Bedel, Gabbi Nienhaus, Sami Schmidgall and
Jadin Copa. Third Row: Tierra Bedel, Kassandra Algarate, Michael Milander, Cody Greiner,
Benjamin Koehl, Alex Feuchtenberger, Cole Voorhees, Justin Peterson, and Philip Schaefer.
Fourth Row: Chandler Gramm, Tyler Reese, Dylan Swensrud, Collin Brown, Taylor Zeltwanger,
Anthony Koehl, Matt Mickelson, Brandon Shaw and Adam Sanders. 


Home | News | Photos | FFA | Leadership | Our Chapter
Minnesota FFA Association    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement    Powered by IntegraLogics